A.S. Los Angeles

Team Connect by Stack Sports

A.S. Los Angeles

2019 NPSL Season | A.S. Los Angeles

Schedule

GAME ID #6018142
Sun Mar 3 3:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 0 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
FC Arizona 1
GAME ID #6018147
Sun Mar 10 7:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
ASC San Diego 0
GAME ID #6018152
Sat Mar 16 5:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 Chaminade High School West Hills,CA
City of Angels FC 2
GAME ID #6018159
Sun Mar 24 7:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 1
GAME ID #6018170
Sun Apr 7 7:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
High Desert Elite FC () 2
GAME ID #6018174
Sun Apr 14 4:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 1
GAME ID #6018180
Sun Apr 21 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 4 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 2
GAME ID #6018181
Wed Apr 24 7:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 0 Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 4
GAME ID #6018186
Sat Apr 27 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 2 Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 2
GAME ID #6018198
Sun May 12 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 0 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 3
GAME ID #6018202
Sat May 18 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 0 Estrella Foothills High School Goodyear ,AZ
FC Arizona 1
GAME ID #6018206
Sat May 25 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego 3
GAME ID #6018216
Sun Jun 2 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 4 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
City of Angels FC 2
GAME ID #6018217
Sat Jun 8 6:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 2 Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 1
GAME ID #6018222
Sun Jun 16 5:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 4 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 3
GAME ID #6018230
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 4 Adelanto Stadium Adelanto,CA
High Desert Elite FC () 3
GAME ID #6018239
Sun Jun 30 7:00PM A.S. Los Angeles 4 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 3
GAME ID #6018210
Wed Jul 3 8:30PM A.S. Los Angeles 1 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sebastian Carrasco Manager
Daniel Greco Assistant Coach
Andres fabian Lettera Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
George Barba
Agustin Barros
christian bernabe
Federico Bobadilla
Tomas Canale
Evangelos Chaliotis
Manuel Chavez
Ali deeb
Gabriel Dorame
karim el jirari barcelo
Donovan Feinberg
Alexander Ferreira
Andres Figueroa Flores
Droe Gharibian
Dana Keshavarz
Claysson Lima
hugo lopez
Thiago Maradona
diego martinez
Christopher Menjivar
Ruben Menjivar
Joshua Moran
matias nicolino
William Prado
abdulah qazi
Christopher Ribet
christian robles castillo
Diego Rodriguez
Lucas Rodriguez
Raphael Santana
Kristian Saravia
Jose Sepulveda
Tre Spedding
William Teye
Jonathan Teye
Angel Vazquez
Sebastian Velasco
Erick Villatoro
Edward Willette